Home
Obituaries
Funerals
Directions
Grief Resources
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Products & Services
Monuments
Useful Links
Upcoming Events

Kindersley Community Funeral Home & Crematorium
801 ~ 9th St. West P.O. Box 1971
Kindersley, SK S0L 1S0
Tel: 306-463-2659

Eston Snipe Lake Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
615 Main Street
S Eston, SK S0L 1A0
Tel: 306-962-4442

Kerrobert Funeral Home & Crematorium
440 Pacific Avenue
Kerrobert, SK S0L 1R0
Tel: 306-834-2411

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ernest Nicholas Ochrey Mon February 01, 2016
Lenore Bailey Fri January 29, 2016
Devon Ardeus Sesula Mon January 25, 2016
May Hill Wed January 20, 2016
Neil Maclennan Tue January 19, 2016
Verna Ruth (Winter) Collins Sat January 16, 2016
Helen Busch Thu January 14, 2016
Annie Colesnik Fri January 08, 2016
Norma Hawking Thu January 07, 2016
Mike Kapustianyk Wed January 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Kindersley Community Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |