Home
Obituaries
Funerals
Directions
Grief Resources
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Products & Services
Monuments
Useful Links

Kindersley Community Funeral Home & Crematorium
801 ~ 9th St. West P.O. Box 1971
Kindersley, SK S0L 1S0
Tel: 306-463-2659

Eston Snipe Lake Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
615 Main Street
S Eston, SK S0L 1A0
Tel: 306-962-4442

Kerrobert Funeral Home & Crematorium
440 Pacific Avenue
Kerrobert, SK S0L 1R0
Tel: 306-834-2411

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joyce Marguerite Barr Mon January 26, 2015
Valerie Ann Morgan Flanagan Fri January 23, 2015
Alvina (Hartz) Wamsley Sun January 18, 2015
Odelia Elizabeth (German) REITER Fri January 16, 2015
Erna (Roesler) Krauss Sun January 11, 2015
Freeda Margaret (Schmidt) Zimmer Sun January 04, 2015
Ethel HAUGEN Thu January 01, 2015
Noreen (Patton) Lowe Tue December 30, 2014
Maurice Raymond Sigouin Tue December 23, 2014
Elva "Ebby" Edona STRUTT Sat December 20, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Kindersley Community Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |