Home
Obituaries
Funerals
Directions
Grief Resources
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Products & Services
Monuments
Useful Links

Kindersley Community Funeral Home & Crematorium
801 ~ 9th St. West P.O. Box 1971
Kindersley, SK S0L 1S0
Tel: 306-463-2659

Eston Snipe Lake Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
615 Main Street
S Eston, SK S0L 1A0
Tel: 306-962-4442

Kerrobert Funeral Home & Crematorium
440 Pacific Avenue
Kerrobert, SK S0L 1R0
Tel: 306-834-2411

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elizabeth Mary (Fruhstuk) Schroh Mon March 02, 2015
John Sperling Sat February 28, 2015
Cara (Eichhorn) Perlinger Thu February 26, 2015
R. Blake Holmes Sun February 22, 2015
David Gordon Rea Tue February 17, 2015
Stella (Madarash) BARON Fri February 06, 2015
Lorraine (Marshall) HITCHCOCK Thu February 05, 2015
Joyce Marguerite Barr Mon January 26, 2015
Valerie Ann Morgan Flanagan Fri January 23, 2015
Alvina (Hartz) Wamsley Sun January 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Kindersley Community Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |